Search This Blog

Sunday, May 17, 2015

Myths & Legends of Tea

Gary, of TeaWithGary has published a book!
Myths & Legends of Tea

This first volume in the series features six stories, each accompanied by a profile of the tea featured in the story, and a prologue that sets the stage.
  • Prologue: The Origin of Tea
  • The Japanese Tea Ceremony: Tea, Serenity & Death
  • The Iron Goddess of Mercy
  • Earl Grey: This Water Sucks!
  • Teatime in Georgia: The Birth of Southern Sweet Tea
  • Oriental Beauty: The Braggart’s Tea
  • Post-apocalyptic Earl Grey
You should go check it out

you can read a summary of his book here:
Post a Comment